AKWASI BIGGIE💂

EPISODE 2. (NARROW ESCAPE😬)
It raised it’s head ready to strike my boldened Kweku. It drew near and started coiling itself so hard around my Kweku. I screamed📢 but there was no savior👼🏻.
I said to it.
AKWASI BIGGIE💂🏽: Her Obinim is that you? 

The snake🐍 got closer tilting its head towards my balls🎱🎱. My heart 💓started beating fast. I screamed 📢again but there was no help from heaven💭. I looked upwards as I groaned in pain😰 and said.

AKWASI BIGGIE💂🏽: Lord👑 unto thy hands I commit my kweku..

The snake 🐍drew back and went forth straight into my balls 🎱🎱 but I couldn’t feel any pain 😬 because I had closed my eyes 🙈 just to endure. Suddenly, the pained stopped🚩. No more logoligi (tickling). My bedsheet❄ was drenched in blood💉. I looked up and saw…

KOJO OFORI

POWERED BY: TRUDY – HOOD DESIGNS. ( A LAND OF INSPIRED FASHION. 0243 983 040).

Follow KOJO OFORI on https://seanwolfee.wordpress.com

Posted from WordPress for Android

