AKWASI BIGGIE💂

👮AKWESI BIGGIE💂🏽
The sun’s rays🌇 had sharply hit my eyes👀 when I was dreaming about SHIKA👧 the obroni girl in my hood. We were about to kiss 💏 when my slim old man entered the room🚪.
OLD MAN: Abrante3 wake up.
I pretended not to hear him. I began snoring😵😴💤. He shook me but I still put in an Oscar award performance. ( I no see am koraa). He finally left🚶🏽. I opened my eyes wide 👀 to check if indeed he was gone. To my hopes, he was gone Koraa. I went back again to sleep. I started the dream all over. I was enjoying it as Naa  Shika rolled down her beneath and touched me. Her hands were all over my body. For a moment I felt something downwards. It was doing me logoligi (tickling). So I opened my eyes only to see 👀 a green snake🐍coiled around my Kweku (male organ). It rose it’s head ready to strike my boldened Kweku. It drew near it and….

KOJO OFORI

POWERED BY: TRUDY – HOOD DESIGNS. ( A LAND OF INSPIRED FASHION.
0243 983 040).

Posted from WordPress for Android

